Site

Search results

  1. WPS Spanish Resources

    https://pested.osu.edu/WPSSpanish

    Lo que los Propietarios y Empleadores Necesitan Saber   (pdf) Guía de Protección Respiratoria  de la ...

  2. Private Recertification

    https://pested.osu.edu/PrivateRecert

    for this category. Overview of Subject Areas (Word File) Overview of Subject Areas (pdf) Other ...

  3. FAQs

    https://pested.osu.edu/NewEducator/FAQ%27s

    general, a 3-hour PAT is $35 and a 1-hour fertilizer recertification is $10.  You are also permitted ... exams are proctored by the Ohio Department of Agriculutre.  Testing sites are located throughout Ohio, ...

  4. Online Webinar- New Pesticide Applicator Training- March 23

    https://pested.osu.edu/events/online-webinar-new-pesticide-applicator-training-march-23

    industrial sites, power stations, parking lots or similar areas for the control or eradication of unwanted ...   2:10 Breakout Sessions Turf (8) Industrial Vegetation (5) Turf Insects Applications and Calculations ... A representative from the ODA will be available on site to distribute study materials, if you have not yet received ...

  5. Pesticide Spills

    https://pested.osu.edu/safety/spills

    or explosion Secure the site Follow safety handling procedures according to product label Stop the ...

  6. Commercial New Applicator Training

    https://pested.osu.edu/home/trainingopportunities/commercialnewapplicatortraining

      2:10 Breakout Sessions Turf (8) Auditorium Industrial Vegetation (5) Seminar Room A Turf Insects ... A representative from the ODA will be available on site to distribute study materials, if you have not yet received ...

  7. Educator Inservice

    https://pested.osu.edu/educatorinservice

    Educator Inservice for Pesticide Safety Education 2023 Educator Inservice December 13-14, 2022 ...

  8. Licensing

    https://pested.osu.edu/home/privateapplicator/licensing

    a license. 3. Send in a completed application form (click for downloadable pdf)  and $30 license fee to ODA. ... categories depend on the site or crop where you are applying the pesticides. For example, if you are applying ...

  9. FieldWatch

    https://pested.osu.edu/resources/Fieldwatch

    available to the general public, so users must register before entering the site. Access by only licensed ...

  10. Area Leaders

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/about-operations/area-leaders

    hill.14@osu.edu Area 10 Eric Barrett barrett.90@osu.edu Area 11 Kara Colvin colvin.53@osu.edu Area 12 Kathy Tutt ... Clevenger clevenger.10@osu.edu Area 2 Greg Davis (interim) davis.1081@osu.edu Area 3 Mary Beth Albright ... beers.66@osu.edu Area 7 Jason Hedrick hedrick.10@osu.edu Area 8 Andrea Rees rees.139@osu.edu Area 9 Melinda Hill ...

Pages