Site

Search results

  1. Maumee Valley

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/maumeevalley

    Recertification: 9am- 10am Ed Lentz email:  lentz.38@osu.edu Phone: 419-422-3851 January 27, 2022 8am- 12:30pm ... scheckelhoff.11@osu.edu Phone: 419-523-6294 February 9, 2022 10am- 4pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 15) Bavarian Haus 3814 ... State Route 18, Deshler, OH 43516 Fertilizer Recertification: 10am - 11am Alan Leininger email: ...

  2. Heart of Ohio

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/heartofohio

    OH 43066 Fertilizer Recertification: 9am- 10am Jacci Smith email:  smith.11005@osu.edu Phone: 740-833-2030 ... Brown email: brown.2766@osu.edu Phone: 740-653-5419 February 14, 2022 9am - 12:30pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, ... jagger.6@osu.edu Phone: 419-947-1070 February 16, 2022 10am- 2pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 15) Location TBA- ...

  3. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  4. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist almquist.14@osu.edu 330G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Dicamba Training Opportunities

    https://pested.osu.edu/DicambaTrainingOpportunities

    module:  https://www.engeniaherbicide.com/training.html Engenia product stewardship site ... https://syngentaus.docebosaas.com/dicamba/learn Tavium product stewardship site ... product stewardship site:  https://traits.bayer.com/Stewardship/Pages/Product-Stewardship.aspx   You must ...

  6. Endowed Chair in Food Science Created

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/endowed-chair-food-science-created

    sentiment, noting the significance of this, just the 10th endowed chair position for CFAES. “An endowed chair ...

  7. August 2021 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/august-2021-highlights

    November 10-11              Food Industries Center Training Course Advanced CIP ...

  8. Buckeye Hills

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/buckeyehills

    Recertification: 4:30pm- 5:30pm Michelle Stumbo email: stumbo.5@osu.edu Phone: 740-691-6010 February 7, 2022 10 ... February 7, 2022 6pm- 10pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 15) OSU Extension- Belmont County 101 N. Market ... lima.19@osu.edu Phone: 740-695-1455 February 7, 2022 6pm- 10pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 15) Morgan High School ...

  9. Crossroads

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/crossroads

    10, 2021 2pm- 6pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 15) OSU Extension - Mahoning County 490 S Broad St. ... Marrison email: marrison.2@osu.edu Phone: 740-622-2265 January 20, 2022 9am- 10am (Fertilizer Only) ... Gary Graham email: graham.124@osu.edu Phone: 330-674-3015  February 8, 2022 10am - 2pm (Core, 1, 2, 3, ...

  10. Miami Valley

    https://pested.osu.edu/Recert/miamivalley

    Recertification: 4:30- 5:30 Greg Meyer email:  meyer.213@osu.edu Phone: 513-695-1311 March 14, 2022 12:30pm- 5:30pm ...

Pages