Site

Search results

  1. Maple Tree Walk

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/events/maple-tree-walk

    after-lunch walk while learning something new! This tour will be lead by 10-year Chadwick Arboretum Volunteer, ...

  2. FULL: Hypertufa Container Workshop

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/events/full-hypertufa-container-workshop

    limited this workshop to 10 participants and will be required to wear a mask while inside the barn.  ...

  3. Advanced Food Process Design

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-7430

    Cross-listed in FdScTe. Graduate 3.0 FDSCTE7430Syll20.pdf Dennis R. Heldman In Person Columbus Food, ...

  4. NASA Capstone Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9598

    September 10, 2021- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Friday, September 17, 2021- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Friday, September 24, ... Friday, December 3, 2021- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Friday, December 10, 2021- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Friday, December ...

  5. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9593

    September 7, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 14, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 21, ... December 14, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, December 21, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, December 28, ...

  6. Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9592

    2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 14, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, September 21, 2021- 1:15pm ... December 14, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, December 21, 2021- 1:15pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, December 28, ...

  7. Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9522

    219 Friday, December 10, 2021- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9519

    219 Friday, September 10, 2021- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Graduate Write In sessions

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9587

    245 Friday, December 10, 2021- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  10. Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9520

    219 Friday, October 8, 2021- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages